ORCHARD MANOR
Text Box: ...adding years to life and life to years...

Administrator: Carol Schwartz

cschwartz@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Director of Nursing: Teri Koeller

tkoeller@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Business Office Manager: Leslie Gulliford

lgulliford@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Human Resources & Payroll: Louise Gotzinger

lgotzinger@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Social Services Manager: Heidi Millin

hmillin@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Quality Assurance: Charissa Fecht

cfecht@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Director of Food Service: Laura Knutson lknutson@co.grant.wi.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Activity Manager: Lisa Swanson

lswanson@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Sharon Reed

sreed@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Maintenance Manager: Matt Thill

mthill@co.grant.wi.gov

 

QIDP, OTR/L: Tricia Vogelsberg

tvogelsberg@co.grant.wi.gov

 

Nurse Manager 300-400 Wings: Lisa Kirschbaum

Nurse Manager 500-600 Wings: Lisa Scholl

Nurse Manager ICF-MR: Amanda Hochhausen

 

Medical Records: Sandy Lenz

Billing: Chris Johansen

Housekeeping Supervisor: Mary Bailie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8800 Hwy 61 Lancaster, WI 53813             Phone (608)723-2113          Fax (608)723-2210

Call to Schedule a

Tour Today!

(608)723-2113

Orchard Manor CourtyardOrchard Manor Sign